I got to ride a tricycle for the first time last night. I'm just barely tall enough, but I loved it. I also loved getting to wear the princess helmet. I was super cute.
However, I'm the 2nd kid, which APPARENTLY means Mommy doesn't take pictures... oh well. Maybe next time. I'm sure this will help me build character when I'm older and look back on this.
I had a lot of fun riding - at one point, I pushed Mommy's hands off the handlebars and said "mine!" She secretly kept her hand on the seat to help me go, but I felt like I was doing it myself, and that's what counts.
Fun!
Thursday, March 19, 2009
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment